Our Staff

Home|About ATC|Our Staff

Geri Wright
Executive Director
P: 520-209-2721

Matt August
Kasser Family Artistic Director
P: 520-209-2703

Matthew Wiener
Associate Producer
P: 520-209-2731

Elaine Romero
P: 520-463-7674

Aaron Cammack
Resident Artist
2024/2025 Season

Mary-Jo Okawa
Associate Company Manager / Education Outreach
P: 520-463-7650

Jamie Lara
Production Manager
P: 520-463-7673

Sheldon Lane
Associate Production Manager
P: 520-209-2688

Emma Prange
Production Office Assistant

Stage Management

MyKel Hall
Assistant Stage Manager

Jess O’Connor
SM Apprentice


Arthur Potts
Technical Director

Jared Strickland
Assistant Technical Director

John Crain
Lead Carpenter

Cory Walters

Larry McDonald


Charlotte Alcorn
Charge Scenic Artist

Sammie Nickel
Assistant Charge Scenic Artist


Faith Boucher
Props Supervisor

Aidyn Corkell
Props & Paints Assistant

Costumes & Wardrobe

Shelly Williams
Costume Director

Sandahl Tremel
Assistant Costume Director

Phyllis Davies
Lead Draper

Caitlin Fanning
Junior Draper

Lindsay McDonald
Assistant Costume Designer

Jacob Miller
Tucson Wardrobe Supervisor

Electrics & Projections

Tiffer Hill
Lighting and Projections Supervisor

Allison Gammons
Lead Electrician

Alexis Glas
Staff Electrician

Wade Yorke
Tempe/Phoenix Light Board Operator


Mathew DeVore
Sound Supervisor

Sophia Rodriguez
Tempe/Phoenix Sound Engineer

Stage Operations

Tanner Gurule
Tempe/Phoenix Crew Lead

Julie Fancher
General Manager
P: 520-463-7654

Charlene Vasquez
Chief of Staff
P: 602-722-5438

Nick Cianciotto
Director of Operations and Events
P: 520-209-2733

Cat Tries
Company Manager
P: 520-463-7648

Mary-Jo Okawa
Associate Company Manager / Education Outreach
P: 520-463-7650

Mark Kochman
Chief Financial Officer
P: 602-926-0620

Nancy Kilmer
Sr. Accountant
P: 520-463-7660

Pat Walter
Accounting Coordinator
P: 520-463-7653

Paula Taylor
Chief Development & Marketing Officer
P: 602-888-7848

Carley Elizabeth Preston
Director of Annual Fund & Stewardship
P: 520-463-7669

Cami Cotton
Director of Donor Relations Tucson
P: 520-463-7675

Debbie Hickey
Director of Donor Relations Tempe/Phoenix
P: 520-463-7332

Gretchen Pace
Grants Manager
P: 520-463-7667

Bitty Rosenberg
Director of Marketing
P: 520-463-7663

Richard Giuliani
Creative & Brand Manager
P: 520-209-2663

Marina Nelson
Digital Storyteller & Public Relations Manager
P: 520-463-7668

Ethan Hoover
Marketing Outreach Coordinator
P: 520-463-7679

Nicholas Kuhn
Digital Marketing Coordinator
P: 520-463-7334

Juliet Martin
Director of Patron Services
P: 520-463-7649

Linda Schwartz
Assistant Director of Patron Services
P: 602-926-0619

Richard Ragsdale
Patron Services Manager
P: 520-487-6375

Carrie Luker
Assistant Box Office Manager
P: 520-463-7672

Keith LaSpaluto
Assistant Box Office Manager
P: 602-888-7843

Sarah Smiley
Patron Services Associate
P: 520-463-7682

Sophia Nagore
Patron Services Associate
P: 520-463-7665

Katelin Andrews
Patron Services Associate

Wendy Sander
Patron Services Associate

Gadija Samie
Patron Services Associate

Bill Bethel
House Manager
P: 520-547-3981

Horace Ashley
Facilities Manager
P: 520-631-5894

Dean Morgan
Maintenance Supervisor

Derrick Herrera
Facilities Staff

Support ATC

Thanks to generous supporters like you who believe in the critical community impact of professional theatre, ATC brings world-class theatre to our stages.

Donate today!

Check Out the Plays

An Arizona nonprofit for over 55 years, ATC has produced more than 350 plays and musicals for audiences exceeding 3 million people. Explore ATC’s past productions by season.

Learn More

Don’t Miss Our 56th Season!

Get tickets for the 2023/2024 Season, where every title is either a Tony Award winner or nominee, a Pulitzer Prize finalist, or has been adapted into a blockbuster film.

Learn More